WPA Elects New Board of Directors

On February 1st Wisconsin Pork Association members elected their new board of directors during their annual meeting which was held in conjunction with the Wisconsin Corn Soy Expo at the Kalahari Resort in Wisconsin Dells. The board of directors is the governing body of the association and has the authority to determine the policy and scope of activity that will be followed by WPA. The newly elected directors are Jeff Morris, Nathan Brickl, Emma Wedig, and Bailey Fritsch.